Journals Log In | Journals Account Info

Books Cart  
Journals Cart  
 
 
SEARCH
  
Browse Books

Holiday Sale
Hanukkah Sale
New November Books


Thanksgiving Hours
Gift Book Ideas
World War I Books
John G. Neihardt Library
UNP e-Newsletter (PDF version)
Recent Award Winners

Facebook page  Twitter  Pinterest

Connect with Us

American Indian & Indigenous Studies

American Indian &
Indigenous Studies e-catalog

Download PDF

History

History e-catalog
Download PDF

Spring/Summer 2015 catalog

Spring/Summer 2015 e-catalog
Download PDF

Potomac Books

JPS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
CONTACTS

University of Nebraska Press
1111 Lincoln Mall
Lincoln NE 68588-0630
USA
Phone: 402-472-3581
Fax: 402-472-6214
E-mail:

Inquiries regarding Book orders:

U.S. Orders and Customer Service: 1-800-848-6224
U.S. Fax Orders and Customer Service: 1-800-272-6817
Foreign Orders and Customer Service: 919-966-7449
Foreign Fax Orders and Customer Service: 919-962-2704
E-mail Customer Service:

Inquiries regarding Journal subscriptions:

Journals Customer Service phone: 402-472-8536
Journals Customer Service e-mail:

 

Personnel by Department:

Administrative
Acquisitions
Journals: Management and Publishing Services
Business
Digital Assets & IT
Editorial, Design, and Production
Marketing
 

Administrative

Donna Shear—Director
dshear2@unl.edu
402-472-2861

Erika Kuebler Rippeteau—Grants and Development
erippeteau1@unl.edu
402-472-1660

Leif Milliken—Rights and Permissions
lmilliken2@unl.edu
402-472-7702

Request for permission to Reprint form (print and electronic rights) (pdf)
Request for Permission to Reprint form (print rights only) (pdf)
 

 


Acquisitions

Bridget Barry—History Editor
bbarry2@unl.edu

Matt Bokovoy—Native Studies and Borderlands History Editor
mbokovoy2@unl.edu
402-472-4452

Kristen Elias Rowley—Cultural Criticism and American Studies Editor
keliasrowley2@unl.edu

Rob Taylor—Sports Editor
rtaylor6@unl.edu

Alicia Christensen—American Studies Editor
achristensen6@unl.edu
402-472-0317

Courtney Ochsner—Associate Acquisitions Editor
cochsner2@unl.edu
402-472-4282

Heather Stauffer—Editorial Assistant
unp-hstauffer@unl.edu

Maggie Boyles—Editorial Assistant
mboyles2@unl.edu
402-472-5937


Journals: Management and Publishing Services

Manjit Kaur—Journals Manager
mkaur2@unl.edu
402-472-7703

Odessa Anderson—Fulfillment
oanderson2@unl.edu
402-472-8536

Joyce Gettman—Journals Marketing and Fulfillment Manager
jgettman2@unl.edu
402-472-8330

Joel Puchalla—Project Coordinator
jpuchalla4@unl.edu
402-472-3572

Terence Smyre—Project Supervisor
tsmyre2@unl.edu
402-472-2292

Erin Broening—Marketing Assistant
esorensen@unl.edu

Shirley Thornton—Compositor
sthornton3@unl.edu
 


Business

Tera Beermann—Assistant Director for Business
tbeermann2@unl.edu
402-472-0011

Mark Francis—Accountant & Financial Analyst
mfrancis2@unl.edu
402-472-5804

Claire Schwinck—Accounts Payable
cschwinck2@unl.edu
402-472-7711

Barbara Townsend—Department Assistant
btownsend2@unl.edu
402-472-3581
 


Digital Assets & IT

Jana Faust—Manager, Digital Assets & IT
jfaust2@unl.edu
402-472-0171

Amy Lage—Digital Assets & IT Coordinator
alage2@unl.edu
402-472-3663
 


Editorial, Design, and Production

Ann Baker—Manager, Editorial, Design, and Production
abaker2@unl.edu
402-472-0095

Sabrina Stellrecht—Assistant Manager, Editorial, Design, and Production
sstellrecht2@unl.edu
402-472-7712

Sara Springsteen—Associate Project Editor
sspringsteen1@unl.edu
402-472-4008

Joeth Zucco—Senior Project Editor
jzucco2@unl.edu
402-472-0199

Alison Rold—Assistant Production Manager
arold1@unl.edu
402-472-7706

Terry Boldan—Production Coordinator
tboldan2@unl.edu
402-472-0890

Annie Shahan—Senior Designer
ashahan1@unl.edu
402-472-7718

Roger Buchholz—Designer
rbuchholz1@unl.edu

Nathan Putens—Designer
nputens2@unl.edu

Lindsey Auten—Compositor/Production Associate
lauten2@unl.edu
 


Marketing

Martyn Beeny—Marketing Manager
mbeeny2@unl.edu
402-472-7946

Rob Buchanan—Sales Coordinator
rbuchanan1@unl.edu
402-472-0160

Erica Corwin—Electronic Marketing Coordinator
ecorwin1@unl.edu
402-472-9313

Tish Fobben—Direct Mail Manager
pfobben2@unl.edu
402-472-4627

Emily Giller—Exhibits Coordinator/Media Planner
egiller2@unl.edu
402-472-2759

Tom Swanson—Regional and Special Sales Manager
tswanson3@unl.edu
402-472-5945

Rosemary Vestal—Publicity Manager
rvestal2@unl.edu
402-472-7710