Journals Log In | Journals Account Info

Books Cart  
Journals Cart  
 
 
SEARCH
  
Browse Books

Shavuot Sale
Father's Day Sale
Summer Reading Sale
Jewish American Heritage Month Sale
Israel Independence Day Sale
New May Books


ie logo
UNP e-Newsletter
(PDF version)

 

Memorial Day Hours
John G. Neihardt Library
Recent Award Winners

Facebook page  Twitter  Pinterest  Instagram

Connect with Us

Fall/Winter 2016 catalog

Fall/Winter 2016 e-catalog
Download PDF

 

Spring/Summer 2016 catalog

Spring/Summer 2016 e-catalog
Download PDF

Potomac Books

JPS

 
CONTACTS

University of Nebraska Press
1111 Lincoln Mall
Lincoln NE 68588-0630
USA
Phone: 402-472-3581
Fax: 402-472-6214
E-mail:

Inquiries regarding Book orders:

U.S. Orders and Customer Service: 1-800-848-6224
Foreign Orders and Customer Service: 919-966-7449
Foreign Fax Orders and Customer Service: 919-962-2704
E-mail Customer Service:

Inquiries regarding Journal subscriptions:

Journals Customer Service phone: 402-472-8536
Journals Customer Service e-mail:

 

Personnel by Department:

Administrative
Acquisitions
Journals: Management and Publishing Services
Business
Digital Assets & IT
Editorial, Design, and Production
Marketing
 

Administrative

Donna Shear—Director
dshear2@unl.edu
402-472-2861

Erika Kuebler Rippeteau—Grants and Development
erippeteau1@unl.edu
402-472-1660

Leif Milliken—Rights and Permissions
lmilliken2@unl.edu
402-472-7702

Request for permission to Reprint form (print and electronic rights) (pdf)
Request for Permission to Reprint form (print rights only) (pdf)
 

 


Acquisitions

Alisa Plant—Editor in Chief
aplant2@unl.edu
402-472-4311

Bridget Barry, Editor
History, Geography, and Environmental Studies
bbarry2@unl.edu

Matt Bokovoy—Native Studies and Borderlands History Editor
mbokovoy2@unl.edu
402-472-4452

Rob Taylor—Sports Editor
rtaylor6@unl.edu

Alicia Christensen, Editor
American Studies, Cultural Criticism, and Creative Works including literature in translation
achristensen6@unl.edu
402-472-0317

Tom Swanson—Potomac Books Editor
tswanson3@unl.edu
402-472-5945

Courtney Ochsner—Associate Acquisitions Editor
cochsner2@unl.edu
402-472-4282

Heather Stauffer—Editorial Assistant
unp-hstauffer@unl.edu

Maggie Boyles—Editorial Assistant
mboyles2@unl.edu
402-472-5937

Emily Wendell —Editorial Assistant
ewendell2@unl.edu
402-472-5940


Journals: Management and Publishing Services

Manjit Kaur—Journals Manager
mkaur2@unl.edu
402-472-7703

Odessa Anderson—Fulfillment
oanderson2@unl.edu
402-472-8536

Joyce Gettman—Journals Marketing and Fulfillment Manager
jgettman2@unl.edu
402-472-8330

Joel Puchalla—Project Supervisor
jpuchalla4@unl.edu
402-472-3572

Weston Poor—Project Coordinator
wpoor2@unl.edu
402-472-2292

Erin Broening—Marketing Assistant
esorensen@unl.edu

Shirley Thornton—Compositor
sthornton3@unl.edu
 


Business

Tera Beermann—Assistant Director for Business
tbeermann2@unl.edu
402-472-0011

Odessa Anderson—Royalty Coordinator
oanderson2@unl.edu
402-472-8536

Mark Francis—Senior Accountant & Financial Analyst
mfrancis2@unl.edu
402-472-5804

Claire Schwinck—Accounts Payable
cschwinck2@unl.edu
402-472-7711

Barbara Townsend—Department Assistant
btownsend2@unl.edu
402-472-3581
 


Digital Assets & IT

Jana Faust—Manager, Digital Assets & IT
jfaust2@unl.edu
402-472-0171

Amy Lage—Digital Assets & IT Coordinator
alage2@unl.edu
402-472-3663
 


Editorial, Design, and Production

Ann Baker—Manager, Editorial, Design, and Production
abaker2@unl.edu
402-472-0095

Sabrina Stellrecht—Assistant Manager, Editorial, Design, and Production
sstellrecht2@unl.edu
402-472-7712

Sara Springsteen—Associate Project Editor
sspringsteen1@unl.edu
402-472-4008

Elizabeth A. Zaleski—Associate Project Editor
ezaleski2@unl.edu
402-472-3638

Joeth Zucco—Senior Project Editor
jzucco2@unl.edu
402-472-0199

Alison Rold—Assistant Production Manager
arold1@unl.edu
402-472-7706

Terry Boldan—Production Coordinator
tboldan2@unl.edu
402-472-0890

Annie Shahan—Senior Designer
ashahan1@unl.edu
402-472-7718

Roger Buchholz—Designer
rbuchholz1@unl.edu

Nathan Putens—Designer
nputens2@unl.edu

Lindsey Auten—Production Design Associate
lauten2@unl.edu
 


Marketing

Martyn Beeny—Marketing Manager
mbeeny2@unl.edu
402-472-7946

Rob Buchanan—Sales Coordinator
rbuchanan1@unl.edu
402-472-0160

Erica Corwin—Electronic Marketing Coordinator
ecorwin1@unl.edu
402-472-9313

Tish Fobben—Direct Mail Manager
pfobben2@unl.edu
402-472-4627

Emily Giller—Advertising and Exhibits Coordinator
egiller2@unl.edu
402-472-2759

John Klopping—Marketing Designer
jklopping2@unl.edu
402-472-5949

Tayler Lord—Publicist
tlord2@unl.edu
402-472-3632

Anna Stokely—Publicist
astokely2@unl.edu
402-472-5938

Rosemary Vestal—Publicity Manager
rvestal2@unl.edu
402-472-7710